Day 32 – Spark! Fizzle! I’ve Got Nothing for a Title!

It’s not what you look at that matters, it’s what you see. – Henry David Thoreau

Tonight’s post is short, kind of like me.
I picked up my camera, this is what I see. 
Light flickering shadows, brightness within. 
Can you tell what I am?

What Is It?!?

Image

What Was That?!? Yesterday’s Picture (Day 31)

Now that I’m fully immersed in this perspective project (32 days!), everything, and I mean everything, is scrutinized by my eyes, looking at every detail, and yesterday’s image was inspired by just an everyday, ordinary object in our craft clutter – an X-Acto knife.

2 thoughts on “Day 32 – Spark! Fizzle! I’ve Got Nothing for a Title!

What's Your Perspective?

