Day 35 – Imagination Begins with an Eye

Imagination is everything. It is the preview of life’s coming attractions. – Albert Einstein

Yesterday’s image was the result of being aware of my surroundings, and taking notice! I was preparing my camera ISO and white balance for my daily picture, and while sitting on my back porch, I saw that the screen’s shadow was dancing across the surface of a potted plant. It was a lucky coincidence that I was in that spot during a sunset to capture these images. I’m glad I paid attention!

I’ve learned to keep my perspective tuned to my surroundings; almost always I discover something new, especially those minute, little details that are easily overlooked.

Ready for today’s mystery “what is it?!?” picture? Do you know what it is?

What Is It?!?

Image

What Was That?!? Yesterday’s Picture (Day 34)

Yesterday’s image was the shadow of the back porch screen and plant leaves, reflected on a ceramic potted plant. It was fun to watch the shadows dance and to change patterns!

2 thoughts on “Day 35 – Imagination Begins with an Eye

What's Your Perspective?

