Day 101 – Found My Stash

Know how to live the time that is given you. – Dario Fo

Today’s mystery “what is it?!?” picture is one I took a long time ago, but I think it works. Because I’m not feeling that great today, I’ll take whatever I can get to make this easier, so thank goodness for this once-forgotten-about stash! So here it is. Can you guess? Do you know?

What Is It?!?

ImageWhat Was That?!? Yesterday’s Picture (Day 100)

I thought yesterday’s picture looked like a leaf, but it obviously didn’t to Gail, who guessed this just minutes after my post. Yes, it’s dried-up paint. At least I now know that it looked like a dried-up facial mask to Jerry.

20130409-2013_04_09_5006

22 thoughts on “Day 101 – Found My Stash

  1. Is it or is it not corn is the question. Schelley, do you know for a fact it is not corn or just covering up for the one that does know for sure? LMAO 😉

    Like

What's Your Perspective?

