Day 108 – Oh Crumbs

Procrastination is the art of keeping up with yesterday. –ย Don Marquis

Ah, procrastination, a constant habit in my life. Waiting until the absolute last minute, or simply putting it off, yep, that’s me. Except this blog has taught me to stay somewhat on course, I just wish it would evolve to other parts of my life! Oh well, I’ll just deal with that later. Yeah, later. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Today’s mysteryย “what is it?!?” picture was inspired while I was actually cleaning up one of my many messes (you know, the projects I start but never finish, usually leaving everything right where I left off). Can you tell? Do you know?

What Is It?!?

Image

What Was That?!? Yesterday’s Picture (Day 107)

Was it melted cheese bread? No. How about Mars? No. Sand? No. Carpet? No. Brown sugar? Not that either. Okay, how about cinnamon toast? No. Couscous? No. Is it food? Yes. Cheese grits? No. Orange? Not an orange either. How about pound cake? Yum, but not pound cake.

So what was it?!? Yesterday’s picture was bread crumbs. Just plain bread crumbs. ๐Ÿ™‚

20130417-2013_04_17_5090

13 thoughts on “Day 108 – Oh Crumbs

What's Your Perspective?

