Day 116 – Live Love Laugh

I have found that if you love life, life will love you back. – Arthur Rubinstein

Attempting a quick post so I can go to my son’s all-school play and fish fry afterwards. We’re so fortunate to be part of such a caring, creative community, our son is getting so much more than just the educational basics. And I must say, kids doing anything creative is absolutely splendid!

So here’s today’s mystery “what is it?!?” picture, I was inspired by the pattern. Can you tell? Do you know?

What Is It?!?

20130426-2013_04_26_5272What Was That?!? Yesterday’s Picture (Day 115)

I was really tempted to post a different view of yesterday’s picture today (as the mystery picture) because nobody guessed its identity. So I’ll post it here and let some of you see if you now know what it is. Do you?

20130424-2013_04_24_5240

Yesterday’s picture certainly generated some guesses though. Was it chocolate in a cookie or ice cream? No, not chocolate. A lion’s nose? Cute! But no. A blonde brownie? Not that either. Ceramic … something? Not ceramic anything. A helmet for Spongebob Squarepant’s trousers? LOL! Nope. But what great guesses! What you saw was the inside of a small wrench. I’m discovering tools have lots more uses than I thought! ha ha 🙂

20130424-2013_04_24_5236

7 thoughts on “Day 116 – Live Love Laugh

  1. Liked yesterday’s pic. I would have guessed cut wood of some kind. Today’s pic looks lik a close up of a head or tail light on a car.

    Like

What's Your Perspective?

