Day 144 – Dreamweaver

Oh my, this horrid toothache has put me down. While I’m in a moment of lucidity, I figured I’d make my daily mystery “what is it?!?” picture post. Can you tell? Do you know?

What Is It?!?

20130524-150351.jpg

What Was That?!? Yesterday’s Picture (Day 143)

Our only perspective for yesterday’s picture came from Shahn: “Today’s pic looks like the cardboard material carton that eggs come in … Maybe a cover for something. Is it in the house, or outside?” I replied that it was outside and she was on track.

So what was it? What you saw was the retractable steel door/side/opening of the Tuskegee Air Field hangar. I was inspired by the pattern.

20130523-193724.jpg

10 thoughts on “Day 144 – Dreamweaver

            1. YAWHEEEEE!!!! I got it got it. You ought to see the skeleton from the Wrong Whale. That’s how I came up with the answer. Very similar whales actually.

              Like

What's Your Perspective?

