Day 147 – Bet You Can’t See Me …

Follow your inner moonlight; don’t hide the madness. – Allen Ginsberg

I’m doing something a little different today for my mystery “what is it?!?” picture. Instead of disguising this subject, I’m giving you a full-view perspective. I had to search to find this recluse, nature’s camouflage helped its disguise.

If I hadn’t searched, I might not have found. The point is to look! Sometimes we go right by those things right under our nose, or under our feet. And we never even know!

Did you find it? Can you tell?

What Is It?!?

IMG_0401-2

What Was That?!? Yesterday’s Picture (Day 146)

Jerry just knew I had beaten him to the punch and discovered – and photographed – a white amoeba. But alas, not this time. Was it Charlie Brown’s head? I responded that I never could get that kid to pose for me. Nor Snoopy!

So what was it? Something really, really neat! What you saw was the eye of a Stone fish. Those fish are so disguised I could locate them only by their bright white eyes! Here’s the full perspective.

IMG_0725-2

6 thoughts on “Day 147 – Bet You Can’t See Me …

What's Your Perspective?

