Day 153 – Like a Cat’s Tail

Life is one long process of getting tired. – Samuel Butler

I have spent most of today – and tonight – on my feet, camera steadily clicking away. Today was truly a magical day at Disney World. But am I tired! Today’s mystery “what is it?!?” picture is ready for you to guess. Do you know? Can you tell?

What Is It?!?

Image

What Was That?!? Yesterday’s Picture (Day 152)

The foliage within the Disney World complex is just beautiful, and I took many, many pictures of flowers, grasses, and other green and pretty things, one of which was yesterday’s mystery picture. I’m not surprised that I didn’t get any guesses since I posted so late. But not as late as tonight! With only minutes to spare … So what was it? One of the assorted grasses growing here. This was so soft to the touch, Ian said it reminded him of petting a cat.

whatisit0601

2 thoughts on “Day 153 – Like a Cat’s Tail

What's Your Perspective?

