Day 188 – Ageless

Youth has no age. – Pablo Picasso

I feel a strong creative wave coming on, and think I might actually draw something tonight. If I’m feeling adventurous and want to completely spray myself head to toe with insect repellent, I could grab my camera and venture outside among the thousands of mosquitoes waiting to attack. Decisions, decisions. 😉

Today’s “what is it?!?” picture is ready for your guessing pleasure. What do you see?

What Is It?!?

IMG_5874-2

What Was That?!? Yesterday’s Picture (Day 187)

There were two winning ding-ding-ding bells rung yesterday, as Heather and Anna both figured out the mystery picture right away. Yes, indeed, they both knew what you saw was leather, specifically, the leather case for my beloved iPad.

2013_07_06_9999_10-2

9 thoughts on “Day 188 – Ageless

What's Your Perspective?

