Day 199 – Star Journey

I believe a leaf of grass is no less than the journey-work of the stars. – Walt Whitman

If I thought I can handle the heat and humidity, I’d set up my telescope and camera and take some pictures of the sun. But, alas, I think I’ll wait and see if we get a clear sky tonight. Cooler air and a star journey, just what I need!

Today’s “what is it?!?” picture is ready for your guessing pleasure. Do you know? Can you tell?

What Is It?!?

20130718-143140.jpg

What Was That?!? Yesterday’s Picture (Day 198)

I should have “banned” any parent with a child at home, because, of course the mystery subject was guessed (on Facebook) within minutes of posting. So what was it?!? What you saw were LEGO feet/legs. 😀

2013_07_16_9999_14-2

10 thoughts on “Day 199 – Star Journey

      1. With a mouse or a house? Is it part of a fancy painting frame? Or an Aztec headdress? Perhaps it’s part of Pandora’s box, and now tomb raiders are researching your address, planning to bust in, guns blazing… Oh, Oh, I hope you’re okay!! 🙂

        Like

What's Your Perspective?

