The Visitor

fresh-5

Funky bug, eh?!?

12 thoughts on “The Visitor

  1. Lost my connection when I was about to post my comment! The only red bug I know of is the lily beetle which does horrible damage to lilies. This chappy looks like a long-legged ant!

    Like

  2. I’ve just had lunch, so I’m not sure where this thought comes from, but I wonder if he tastes like an orange or if he is spicy like a hot pepper.

    My mind is a strange place…beautiful photo, mind you!

    Like

What's Your Perspective?

