Day 216 – Confucius Says

Study the past, if you would divine the future. – Confucius

There are so many things to discover being in a different area of the country. And what gorgeous weather! We are used to hot, steamy, sticky, icky 90-100 degree (F) weather, so it’s been so, so very nice to be outside in the low 70’s, with a light breeze and sunny skies. But enough about the weather! Back to the outdoor sauna tomorrow. 😉

Today’s mystery “what is it?!?” picture is ready for you to guess. Do you know? Can you tell?

What Is It?!?

IMG_4381

What Was That?!? Yesterday’s Picture (Day 215)

Is it an avocado? Not an avocado. Basketball? Not that either. Alligator’s elbow? LOL, Schelley is afraid of big, bad gators, so no! Burnt corn on the cob? Not burnt corn. Burnt marshmallow? Old blackberry? No and no. Leather? Not leather. A pooch/doggy nose? Ding ding ding! Yes, what you saw was a puppy’s nose. Great guess, Connie! My nephews’ family has the cutest mini Australian Shepherd puppy named Roxy and she is one super duper cute doggy!

IMG_4388-2

11 thoughts on “Day 216 – Confucius Says

  1. I actually wanted to guess a feather and I see vastlycurious got it first. I’m proud I got it though. I rarely guess right in my own head. I may not comment a lot but I do enjoy your blog!

    Like

What's Your Perspective?

