Day 257/365 – The Wheel in the Sky

I have always imagined that Paradise will be a kind of library. – Jorge Luis Borges

There are several places I could spend hours: a book store, the library, and mall. Or, I suppose, online in this virtual world, which is where I am right now (but not for long, I have an art project to play with!). Alas, today’s mystery “what is it?!?” picture is now ready for your guessing pleasure. Do you know? Can you tell?

What Is It?!?

2013_09_14_9999_2-2

What Was That?!? Yesterday’s Picture (Day 256)

Was it some kind of brake pad? Not a brake pad. Okay, how about a tire? Ding ding ding! Yes indeed, Marlyn guessed correctly: what you saw was a wheel. (And dear hubby just discovered I had absconded with it on my desk.) LOL!

2013_09_13_9999_6

2 thoughts on “Day 257/365 – The Wheel in the Sky

What's Your Perspective?

