Day 274/365 – Nature Smiles

Colors are the smiles of nature. – Leigh Hunt

It’s my favorite time of the year, and with the crisp, cooler air, I am just one happy girl. But I have to admit, I’ve been sluggish the last few days (weeks?), it’s been difficult to dedicate my usual energy and enthusiasm to this blog, and some days I think, “Come on day 365!” However, I am too darned stubborn to quit something (especially this far in), and today I feel renewed and ready to find new imaginative mystery subjects to share with you. Color was my inspiration today, lots and lots of color. On that “swipe of the brush … ”

Today’s mystery “what is it?!?” picture is ready for your guessing pleasure. Do you know? Can you tell?

What Is It?!?

2013_10_01_9999_3-3

What Was That?!? Yesterday’s Picture (Day 273)

Archecotech commented, “Looks like a baggie full of water.” Not a baggie full of water, but I can see that. 🙂 Weedimageoftheday asked, “Glass vase? Crystal?” Well, although not a vase, it is indeed glass, so ding ding ding!  Yes, what you saw was a drinking glass turned upside down.

IMG_1041

12 thoughts on “Day 274/365 – Nature Smiles

What's Your Perspective?

