Day 283/365 – Hear the Roar

Tones sound, and roar and storm about me until I have set them down in notes. – Ludwig van Beethoven

Because I’ve run out of time (again), a quick post! Here is today’s mystery “what is it?!?” picture, which is ready for your guessing pleasure. Can you tell? Do you know?

What Is It?!?

2013_10_10_9999_1-2

What Was That?!? Yesterday’s Picture (Day 282)

Brenda always offers a unique and funny perspective: “Today’s: I’d have to say it looks like the underside of my dishwasher, magnified, but I’m sure you haven’t been there. Hmm, maybe it’s Martian Pizza. No wait, I know, it’s the top of my van’s engine. I’m so embarrassed. I never clean under there:-)” I had to confess that I don’t clean my engine either. Heather’s perspective was, “I’ve no idea…rust, dirt on metal?” Alas, not rust or dirt on metal. So what was it?

What you saw was the rim of a lighted glass candle holder. I thought it looked like a leaf. 🙂

2013_10_09_9999_2-2

2 thoughts on “Day 283/365 – Hear the Roar

What's Your Perspective?

