Day 284/365 – Chocolate Visions

All you need is love. But a little chocolate now and then doesn’t hurt. – Charles M. Schulz

Friday Friday Friday, yay! I cannot tell you how excited I am to sleep in tomorrow and then go exploring in this glorious weather. But for now, today’s mystery “what is it?!?” picture is ready for your guessing pleasure. Can you tell? Do you know? Do you see what I see? (Because I do see something!)

What Is It?!?

2013_10_11_9999_4-2

What Was That?!? Yesterday’s Picture (Day 283)

Everything in my house and surroundings are fair game for my mystery pictures. Marilyn thought, “I’m sure I see chocolate.” I wish it was chocolate! Well, maybe not because I would surely eat it. But any way, when I cannot think of a subject, I usually take the first thing I see and photograph that. Such was the case with my accordion file folder. 😉

2013_10_10_9999_1-2

2 thoughts on “Day 284/365 – Chocolate Visions

What's Your Perspective?

