Tree Canopy

2013_11_10_9999_225-2

7 thoughts on “Tree Canopy

      1. You’re welcome! I’ll get the shot, I don’t think my backyard is going anywhere lol. Most of the time I regret not having my camera is when driving somewhere. When I manage to afford a newer one, this one is going to be kept in the car.

        Like

          1. It is..unless it gets too hot or two cold…may ruin a good camera. Hmmmm. I just hate when I don’t have one with me, and when I do I don’t see half as many photo ops!

            Like

            1. And I know what you mean about the photo ops … it’s like going to the grocery store full and coming home with basically nothing. Or going starving and coming home with the entire store! It’s like all or nothing. 😀

              Like

What's Your Perspective?

