Day 357/365 – A Reason to Smile

Peace begins with a smile. – Mother Teresa

Today’s mystery “what is it?!?” picture is now ready for your guessing pleasure.  Can you tell? Do you know?

What Is It?!?

2013_12_23_9999-2

What Was That?!? Yesterday’s Picture (Day 356)

The closer we get to the end of the year, the more my muse leaves me alone to figure out my elusive mystery subjects. At least I’m out of my usual surroundings, so I was able to quickly identify today’s subject. Yesterday’s subject, however, took a little more time to figure out. I thought, “I’ll use something that is common to everyone.” I was pleasantly surprised to see what an abstract result appeared! Kim figured it out immediately. “Aluminum foil?” Ding ding ding! Jude commented, “I can see foil too, though maybe a silk scarf? Whatever it is I do like the colours in this abstract.” What a pretty perspective!

So yes, what you saw was a somewhat crinkled piece of aluminum foil. 🙂

2013_12_22_9999_2-2

8 thoughts on “Day 357/365 – A Reason to Smile

What's Your Perspective?

