What Is It?!? – Week 27/52

We travel, some of us forever, to seek other states, other lives, other souls. –ย Anais Nin

My mind has already left for our upcoming trip to Costa Rica. I guess I better do laundry to pack so my body can join up soon! In the meantime, here is your 27th weekly “what is it?!?” mystery picture, ready for your guessing pleasure. Can you tell? Do you know?

What Is It?!? – Week 27/52

2014_07_05_9999_547

What Was That?!? Last Week’s Picture – Week 26/52

Kayla started off the guessing game with “Rosemary.” Not Rosemary. Jude mused, “Darn! I should have come back to you on the car. I meant to but Wimbledon is on now so I have been distracted from blogging! … Stamens from a lily?” Not stamens from a lily. “Is it a plant?” Yes. Well, kind of. Ding ding ding! So exactly what was it? What you saw was a very tiny weed (zoomed in very close), which looked so interesting with these spike-looking protrusions.

Week26

P.S. My family will be traveling next week, and I’m leaving the computer behind, which means your week 28 mystery picture will be late, maybe just in time for week 29. But who knows! If I can find a way, I will make a post.

9 thoughts on “What Is It?!? – Week 27/52

          1. Happy belated 4th to you too. ๐Ÿ™‚
            My firework photos were a total disaster, I forgot my tripod, so literally just clicked away. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
            But at least it gave me the chance to photo blog on ‘how not to take them’ ๐Ÿ˜‰

            Like

What's Your Perspective?

